ISP Late Mail: Round 16

Panthers ISP coach Garth Brennan has finalised his side to face New Zealand Warriors at Mt Smart Stadium.

ISP Panthers v ISP Warriors
1pm NZST / 11am AEST Saturday @ Mt Smart Stadium

1. Jarome LUAI
2. Mason CERRUTO
3. Michael OLDFIELD
4. Lachlan STEIN
5. Christian CRICHTON
6. Tyrone MAY
7. Darren NICHOLLS
8. Sitaleki AKAUOLA
9. Wayde EGAN
10. Oliver CLARK
12. Corey WADDELL
13. Sione KATOA (c)

14. Paea PUA
15. Liam MARTIN
16. Nick LUI-TOSO

Secure your seats now!

This article first appeared on Penrith Panthers Official. Go to for all the official Panthers news.

No Replies to "ISP Late Mail: Round 16"